President:   Dean Chisholm

Vice President:  VACANT

Secretary:   Bel Sheridan

Treasurer:   Lyn Strachan

Registrar:  Lyn Strachan

Canteen Coordinator:  Casey Speirs

Committee Members:  Kirrilly Pfitzner, Sarah Rowe

Public Officer:   Dean Chisholm


AWD (Athletes with a Disability) Coach:  Lara Andropov

Senior Coaches:  Jess Brewster (Tue only), Paul Mitchener

Club Coaches:  Bel Sheridan (Tue), Dean Chisholm, Casey Speirs, James Sheridan

Tiny Tots Coach:  Bel Sheridan (Fri)

Contact Us



Club Postal Address:  PO box 1723, Nightcliff NT 0814


For information on NT Athletics policies, please click here.

DAC Insurance – DAC Insurance


Arafura Stadium:  1 Abala Rd, Marrara, Northern Territory 0812

Please Note: This is a non-smoking and alcohol free venue.

Thanks to our sponsors

Bendigo Long png

DAC CSE logo

Does your business want to sponsor Darwin Athletics Club? 

Contact us for more details!