Darwin Athletics Club has an active committee that strive to progress the club to its full potential.

We are always keen to have new committee members, or even just occasional help, and it’s open to everyone.

We promise they are friendly, so don’t be shy, and ask any of the committee if you have any further questions!

Committee Contact Details – Season 2019

Name   Position Phone Number Email Address
Dean Chisholm President darwin.athletics@gmail.com
Bel Sheridan Secretary
Lyn Strachan Treasurer
Mandy Trueman Registrar
Dean Chisholm Public Officer
Kylie Damjanovic Committee Member Lara Andropov Committee Member
Casey Speirs Committee Member
Rebecca Karanikolas Commitee Member
Kirrilly Pfitzner Committee Member



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s